Delete Walleto Data

Request the removal of your sync metadata and licensing information from our servers.

Warning: Irreversible Action

This will remove your referral progress and any Pro license associations tied to this email. You may lose access to Pro features in the app.

Note: To clear local data on your device, please use the "Wipe Data" option in the App Settings.